School Improvement Team Meetings 2018-19

2018-19 School Improvement Team Dates*

 

Tuesday, August 14, 2018     (8:30 a.m. Media Center)

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Thursday, November 8, 2018

Thursday, January 10, 2019

Thursday, February 14, 2019

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Thursday, June 6, 2019

*All meetings are at 2:45 p.m. in the media center, unless otherwise noted.