School Improvement Members (Contact Information)

 School Improvement Team: 
 
Deborah DeVane - Principal (deborah.devane@bcsemail.org) 2014
Cindy Jamison- Assistant Principal (cindy.jamison@bcsemail.org) 2014
Lizzie Apostolopoulos - Chair/1st grade teacher (elizabeth.apostolopoulos@bcsemail.org) 2012 
Stephanie Duncan-Kindergarten teacher (stephanie.duncan@bcsemail.org ) 2012 
Kasey Peterson- Kindergarten teacher (kasey.peterson@bcsemail.org) 2014
Pam Lewis- 1st grade teacher (pamela.lewis@bcsemail.org ) 2015
Carrie Carpenter- 2nd grade teacher (carrie.carpenter@bcsemail.org) 2016
Lindsey Clark- 2nd grade teacher (lindsey.clark@bcsemail.org) 2018
Crystal Reece- 3rd grade teacher (crystal.reece@bcsemail.org) 2018
April Young -3rd grade teacher (April.Young@bcsemail.org) 2007
Audrey Webb-4th grade teacher (Audrey.webb@bcsemail.org) 2016
Misty Hill- 4th grade teacher (misty.hill@bcsemail.org) 2018
Mary Ellen Horne-Resource teacher (mary.horne@bcsemail.org
Mary Schrek- Intensive Intervention teacher (mary.schrek@bcsemail.org) 2014
Angela Woehl - Media Specialist (Specialist) (angela.woehl@bcsemail.org) 2018
Rebecca Miller -Title One teacher (Rebecca.Miller@bcsemail.org) 2004
Kathy Briggs -Teacher Assistant (Kathy.briggs@bcsemail.org) 2016
Tracy Wells- Parent/PTO President (Tracywells05@gmail.com)  2015
Lauren Ahrendt-Parent (lauren@brankinsurance.com) 2018
Meg Coxie-Guidance Counselor (meg.coxie@bcsemail.org)