School Improvement Members & Contact Information

 2021-22 School Improvement Team: 
 
Deborah DeVane - Principal (deborah.devane@bcsemail.org) 2014
Cindy Jamison- Assistant Principal (cindy.jamison@bcsemail.org) 2014
Lizzie Apostolopoulos - Chair/1st grade teacher (elizabeth.apostolopoulos@bcsemail.org) 2012 
Aaron Sokolowskii- Kindergarten teacher (aaron.sokolowski@bcsemail.org ) 2021   
Lindsey Clark- 2nd grade teacher (lindsey.clark@bcsemail.org) 2018
Crystal Reece- 3rd grade teacher (crystal.reece@bcsemail.org) 2018
Rhonda Callison- 4th grade teacher (rhonda.callison@bcsemail.org) 2021
Mary Ellen Horne- Intensive Intervention teacher (mary.horne@bcsemail.org) 2021
Meg Coxie -  (meg.coxie@bcsemail.org) 2021
Rebecca Miller -Title One teacher (rebecca.miller@bcsemail.org) 2004