Staff Directory

Last First Email Position
Apostolopoulos Elizabeth elizabeth.apostolopoulos@bcsemail.org 1st Grade
Callison Rhonda rhonda.callison@bcsemail.org 4th Grade
Campbell Laurie  laurie.campbell@bcsemail.org Intensive Needs
Carpenter Carrie carrie.carpenter@bcsemail.org 2nd Grade
Chiavaras Olivia  olivia.chiavaras@bcsemail.org  3rd Grade
Clark Lindsey  lindsey.clark@bcsemail.org  2nd Grade
Cook Paige  paige.cook@bcsemail.org  PE
Corbley Kim  kimberly.Corbley@bcsemail.org 3rd Grade
Coxie Meg meg.coxie@bcsemail.org School Counselor
Crenshaw Michelle michelle.crenshaw@bcsemail.org 1st Grade
Deitz Jackie jaclynn.deitz@bcsemail.org 1st Grade
DeVane Debbie  deborah.devane@bcsemail.org Principal
Dover Michelle michelle.dover@bcsemail.org Intensive Needs
Duncan Stephanie stephanie.duncan@bcsemail.org Kindergarten
Forero Sandra sandra.forero@bcsemail.org Kindergarten-Dual Language
Gibson Jo johanna.gibson@bcsemail.org 4th Grade
Hastings    Briana briana.hastings@bcsemail.org   School Counselor
Hensley  Dawn  dawn.hensley@bcsemail.org 3rd Grade 
Hill Misty misty.hill@bcsemail.org 4th Grade
Horne Mary Ellen mary.horne@bcsemail.org EC Teacher
Jamison Cindy  cindy.jamison@bcsemail.org Assistant Principal
Johnson Martha

martha.johnson@bcsemail.org

Occupational Therapist
Knox Stephanie stephanie.knox@bcsemail.org AIG
Lewis Pamela pamela.lewis@bcsemail.org 1st Grade
McBride Ann-Marie annmarie.mcbride@bcsemail.org Family School Specialist
McCourry  Lori lori.mccourry@bcsemail.org 3rd Grade
Masterman Amy amy.masterman@bcsemail.org
EC Teacher 
Miller Ann Marie annmarie.miller@bcsemail.org Speech
Miller Rebecca rebecca.miller@bcsemail.org Title 1
Minnix Brandy brandy.minnix@bcsemail.org Music
Payne Becky rebecca.payne@bcsemail.org 2nd Grade
Penley Kelly kelly.penley@bcsemail.org 2nd Grade
Peterson    Kasey    kasey.peterson@bcsemail.org   Kindergarten
Reece Crystal crystal.reece@bcsemail.org 3rd Grade
Rice Sandra sandra.rice@bcsemail.org Kindergarten
Robertson Kelli kelli.robertson@bcsemail.org School Psychologist
Schreck Mary mary.schreck@bcsemail.org Intensive Needs
Shields Heidi heidi.shields@bcsemail.org
1st Grade
Solesbee  Missy melissa.solesbee@bcsemail.org Curriculum Coach
Sokolowski Aaron aaron.sokolowski@bcsemail.org 2nd Grade
Sprinkles
Vicki vicki.sprinkles@bcsemail.org Kindergarten
Teske Cindy cindy.teske@bcsemail.org 4th Grade
Walters Latonya latonya.walters@bcsemail.org Kindergarten
Waters Dani danielle.waters@bcsemail.org Speech
Webb Audrey audrey.webb@bcsemail.org 4th Grade
Wells  Candace  candace.wells@bcsemail.org 2nd Grade
Woehl    Angela    angela.woehl@bcsemail.org Media Center Coordinator
Yelton Kourtney kourtney.yelton@bcsemail.org Art Teacher
Young April april.young@bcsemail.org 3rd Grade
Zumwalt Kelly kelly.zumwalt@bcsemail.org 1st Grade