Staff Directory

Last First Email Position
Apostolopoulos Elizabeth elizabeth.apostolopoulos@bcsemail.org 1st Grade
Brown  Hilary hilary.brown@bcsemail.org
2nd Grade
Callison Rhonda rhonda.callison@bcsemail.org 4th Grade
Carpenter Carrie carrie.carpenter@bcsemail.org 2nd Grade
Chilcott Alison alison.chilcott@bcsemail.org
EC Teacher 
Clark Lindsey  lindsey.clark@bcsemail.org 2nd Grade
Cook Paige  paige.cook@bcsemail.org PE
Corbley Kim  kimberly.Corbley@bcsemail.org 3rd Grade
Coxie Meg meg.coxie@bcsemail.org School Counselor
Crenshaw Michelle michelle.crenshaw@bcsemail.org 1st Grade
Deitz Jackie jaclynn.deitz@bcsemail.org 2nd Grade
DeVane Debbie deborah.devane@bcsemail.org Principal
Duke Christina  christina.duke@bcsemail.org Intensive Needs
Duncan Stephanie stephanie.duncan@bcsemail.org Kindergarten
Fender Casey casey.fender@bcsemail.org Kindergarten
Forero Sandra sandra.forero@bcsemail.org Kindergarten-Dual Language
Gibson Jo johanna.gibson@bcsemail.org 4th Grade
Hensley  Dawn  dawn.hensley@bcsemail.org 3rd Grade 
Horne Mary Ellen mary.horne@bcsemail.org EC Teacher
Jamison Cindy cindy.jamison@bcsemail.org Assistant Principal
Johnson Martha martha.johnson@bcsemail.org Occupational Therapist
Lewis Pamela pamela.lewis@bcsemail.org 1st Grade
Lunsford Kristina kristina.lunsford@bcsemail.org 3rd Grade
McBride Ann-Marie annmarie.mcbride@bcsemail.org Family School Specialist
Miller Ann Marie annmarie.miller@bcsemail.org Speech
Miller Rebecca rebecca.miller@bcsemail.org Title 1
Minnix Brandy brandy.minnix@bcsemail.org Music
Mullins Lori lori.mullins@bcsemail.org
1st Grade
Murray Nicole nicole.murray@bcsemail.org AIG Specialist
Payne Becky rebecca.payne@bcsemail.org 4th Grade
Penley Kelly kelly.penley@bcsemail.org Kindergarten
Reece Crystal crystal.reece@bcsemail.org 3rd Grade
Robertson Kelli kelli.robertson@bcsemail.org School Psychologist
Salas Susana  susana.salascastro@bcsemail.org 1st Grade-Dual Language 
Schreck Mary mary.schreck@bcsemail.org Intensive Needs
Solesbee  Missy melissa.solesbee@bcsemail.org Curriculum Coach
Sokolowski Aaron aaron.sokolowski@bcsemail.org Kindergarten
Sprinkles
Vicki vicki.sprinkles@bcsemail.org Kindergarten
Teske Cindy cindy.teske@bcsemail.org 4th Grade
Velasquez Adriana adriana.velasquezamezquita@bcsemail.org 2nd Grade-Dual Language
Villanueva Vanessa vanessa.villanuevacastillo@bcsemail.org 3rd Grade-Dual Language
Walters Latonya latonya.walters@bcsemail.org Kindergarten
Waters Dani danielle.waters@bcsemail.org Speech
Webb Audrey audrey.webb@bcsemail.org 4th Grade
Wells  Candace candace.wells@bcsemail.org 2nd Grade
Wheeless Maggie margery.wheeless@bcsemail.org
Guidance Counselor
Wilson  Alana alana.wilson@bcsemail.org
Intensive Needs
Woehl    Angela    angela.woehl@bcsemail.org Media Center Coordinator
Yelton Kourtney kourtney.yelton@bcsemail.org Art Teacher
Young April april.young@bcsemail.org 3rd Grade
Zumwalt Kelly kelly.zumwalt@bcsemail.org 1st Grade