School Improvement Members (Contact Information)
 School Improvement Team: 
 
Deborah DeVane - Principal (deborah.devane@bcsemail.org) 2014
Cindy Jamison- Assistant Principal (cindy.jamison@bcsemail.org) 2014
Lizzie Apostolopoulos - Chair/1st grade teacher(elizabeth.apostolopoulos@bcsemail.org) 2013 
Stephanie Duncan-Kindergarten teacher(stephanie.duncan@bcsemail.org ) 2012 
Kasey Peterson- Kindergarten teacher (kasey.peterson@bcsemail.org) 2014
Pam Lewis- 1st grade teacher(pamela.lewis@bcsemail.org ) 2015
Carrie Carpenter- 2nd grade teacher (carrie.carpenter@bcsemail.org) 2016
Becky Payne- 2nd grade teacher (rebecca.payne@bcsemail.org) 2014
Melinda Rogers- 3rd grade teacher (Melinda.rogers@bcsemail.org) 2015
April Young -3rd grade teacher(April.Young@bcsemail.org) 2007
Audrey Webb-4th grade teacher (Audrey.webb@bcsemail.org) 2016
Rhonda Callison- 4th grade teacher (Rhonda.callison@bcsemail.org) 2015
Mary Ellen Horne-Resource teacher(mary.horne@bcsemail.org
Mary Schrek- Intensive Intervention teacher (mary.schrek@bcsemail.org) 2014
Brandy Minnix - Music teacher(Specialist) (Brandy.minnix@bcsemail.org) 2015
Rebecca Miller -Title One teacher(Rebecca.Miller@bcsemail.org) 2004
Kathy Briggs -Teacher Assistant (Kathy.briggs@bcsemail.org) 2016
Tracy Wells- Parent/PTO President (Tracywells05@gmail.com)  2015
Meg Coxie-Guidance Counselor (meg.coxie@bcsemail.org)
Buncombe County Schools is in the process of reviewing its website to ensure compliance with Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act and Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.