NBES Advisory Council Members

2017-18 North Buncombe Elementary School Advisory Council Members:

School Principal - Deborah DeVane
Assistant Principal - Cindy Jamison
PTO President - Tracy Wells-  tracywells05@gmail.com
Teacher Rep - Lizzie Apostolopoulos-  elizabeth.Apostolopoulos@bcsemail.org
Lyndi Boyle- lyndibilly@yahoo.com
Hannah W. Gosnell- hannah_gosnell@yahoo.com
Buncombe County Schools is in the process of reviewing its website to ensure compliance with Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act and Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.