Staff Directory
Last First Email Position
Apostolopoulos Elizabeth elizabeth.apostolopoulos@bcsemail.org 1st Grade
Callison Rhonda rhonda.callison@bcsemail.org 4th Grade
 Campbell  Laurie  laurie.campbell@bcsemail.org  Intensive Intervention
Carpenter Carrie carrie.carpenter@bcsemail.org 2nd Grade
 Chiavaras  Olivia  olivia.chiavaras@bcsemail.org  3rd Grade
 Clark  Lindsey  lindsey.clark@bcsemail.org  2nd Grade
 Cook  Paige  paige.cook@bcsemail.org  PE
 Corbley Kim  kimberly.Corbley@bcsemail.org 4th Grade
Coxie Meg meg.coxie@bcsemail.org Guidance
 Craig  Tiffany  tiffany.worley@bcsemail.org  3rd Grade
Crenshaw Michelle michelle.crenshaw@bcsemail.org 1st Grade
 Christopher  Sherri  sherri.christopher@bcsemail.org Intensive Intervention
 Deitz Jackie  jaclynn.deitz@bcsemail.org  1st Grade
 DeVane  Debbie  deborah.devane@bcsemail.org  Principal
Duncan Stephanie stephanie.duncan@bcsemail.org Kindergarten
 Flack Casey  casey.morton@bcsemail.org  Intensive Intervention
Gibson Jo johanna.gibson@bcsemail.org 4th Grade
 Hastings     Briana  briana.hastings@bcsemail.org    Guidance
 Hill  Katie

 katherine.hill@bcsemail.org

 Art
Hill  Misty  misty.hill@bcsemail.org  4th Grade
Hooks Carisa carisa.hooks@bcsemail.org  Resource
 Horne  Mary Ellen  mary.horne@bcsemail.org  Resource
 Jamison  Cindy  cindy.jamison@bcsemail.org  Assistant Principal
 Johnson  Martha

martha.johnson@bcsemail.org

 Occupational Therapist
Knox Stephanie stephanie.knox@bcsemail.org AIG
Lewis Pamela pamela.lewis@bcsemail.org 1st Grade
Mayo Cindy cindy.mayo@bcsemail.org 2nd Grade
McBride Ann-Marie annmarie.mcbride@bcsemail.org Family School Specialist
Miller Ann Marie annmarie.miller@bcsemail.org Speech
Miller Rebecca rebecca.miller@bcsemail.org Title 1
Minnix Brandy brandy.minnix@bcsemail.org Music
Payne Becky rebecca.payne@bcsemail.org 2nd Grade
 Penley Kelly  kelly.penley@bcsemail.org  Kindergarten
Peterson    Kasey    kasey.peterson@bcsemail.org   Kindergarten
Reece Crystal  crystal.reece@bcsemail.org 3rd Grade
Rice  Sandra sandra.rice@bcsemail.org Kindergarten
 Robertson  Kelli  kelli.robertson@bcsemail.org  School Psychologist
Rogers Melinda melinda.rogers@bcsemail.org 3rd Grade
 Schreck  Mary  mary.schreck@bcsemail.org  Intensive Intervention
 Shields  Heidi heidi.shields@bcsemail.org
 1st Grade
Sprinkles
Vicki vicki.sprinkles@bcsemail.org Kindergarten
 Teske Cindy cindy.teske@bcsemail.org  4th Grade
Walsh    Eric    eric.walsh@bcsemail.org 3rd Grade
Walters Latonya latonya.walters@bcsemail.org Kindergarten
 Waters  Dani  danielle.waters@bcsemail.org  Speech
Webb Audrey audrey.webb@bcsemail.org 4th Grade
 Wells     Candace

 candace.wells@bcsemail.org

 2nd Grade
Woehl    Angela    angela.woehl@bcsemail.org Media Center Coordinator
Young April april.young@bcsemail.org 3rd Grade
Zumwalt Kelly kelly.zumwalt@bcsemail.org 1st Grade
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.